Skip to product information
1 of 2


Bundle #2 Words Are Weapons CD + Early Digital Download

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $19.95 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


This Bundle Includes:

  • Physical CD
  • ​Early Digital Album Download (Instant Download)
  • Instrumentals Download


Track Listing

1. You Can’t Move Me

2. Words Are Weapons featuring Garrett J White

3. Legacy featuring Myron Golden

4. Burn The Boats featuring Russell Brunson

5. Champion featuring Brandon Turner

6. Battle Cry featuring Shane Sams

7. Soldier featuring Pat Flynn

8. Stay Hungry featuring John Lee Dumas

9. No Excuses

10. Do It Afraid