Skip to product information
1 of 3


Limited Edition Words Are Weapons Bullet USB + 15 Manafest Album Anthology

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $50.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition 8GB Bullet USB

Includes Words Are Weapons Instant Digital Download

Plus Instant Download of Manafest Album Anthology

1. Misled Youth EP

2. My Own Thing

3. Epiphany

4. Glory

5. Citizens Activ

6. The Chase

7. Fighter

8. The Moment

9. Reborn

10. Stones

11. Stones Reloaded

12. Manafest Live In Concert

13. SS79 Manafest Side Project

 14. Avalanche EP

PLUS get the following singles:

- Back of a Church

- Crawling, In The End

- Born To Be a Legend, Here We Come, Return of The Greatest, Teardrops

- Save You

- Light It Up

- Dangerous

- Stronger

- Legendary

- Warrior

- Bring The Fire

- You Can't Move Me

- Stay Hungry

- Champion

- Do It Afraid

Customer Reviews:

"Bought this as a gift for my father and wow, it looks even better in person, full metal, very premium design, looks fabulous. USB2.0"

"Very cool flash drive, metal, and came quickly"

"Beauty! Very fast delivery! respect the seller!"