Skip to product information
1 of 10

Chris Greenwood

25 Song Digital Bundle Download

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

25 Song MP3's by Manafest Including 5 cover songs!

- Cover of In The End, NUMB, Crawling by Linkin Park
- Cover of Seven Nation Army By The White Stripes
- Cover of Gods Gonna Cut You Down by Johnny Cash

PLUS get the following singles:

  • Born To Be a Legend,
  • Here We Come,
  • Return of The Greatest,
  • Teardrops
  • Heavy Metal
  • Here Comes Trouble (Unreleased)
  • Pushing My Way to the Top (Unreleased)
  • Born For Greatness
  • Tokyo Fast Life
  • Help You Heal
  • In God We Trust (Unreleased)
  • Animals (Unreleased)
  • Way Up (Unreleased) 
  • Whatever It Takes (Unreleased)
  • Dangerous
  • Light It Up
  • Stronger
  • Warrior
  • Bring The Fire
  • Oxygen (Unreleased)



- You Can't Move Me

- Stay Hungry

- Champion

- Do It Afraid